Math & CS Staff

Contact us with any Questions.

Name Phone Email Office Role
Marilyn VanVliet 541-278-5877 mvanvliet@bluecc.edu HE-103 Academic Support Specialist
Pete Hernberg 541-278-5815 phernberg@blueccc.edu E-106 Math & CS Teacher, Department Chair
Bob Hillenbrand 541-278-5809 bhillenbrand@bluecc.edu E-105 Math Teacher
Ann Marie Hardin 541-278-5761 ahardin@bluecc.edu E-107 Math, CS, & Engineering Teacher
Stan Beach 541-278-5808 sbeach@bluecc.edu E-108 Math & CS Teacher
Greg Schulberg 541-278-5812 gschulberg@bluecc.edu E-111 Math & CS Teacher
Gary Parker 541-278-5772 gparker@bmcconline.com E-109 Math & CS Teacher
Ingrid Larsen 541-278-5769 ilarsen@bluecc.edu E-110 Math Teacher
Katherine Palmer 541-278-5164 kpalmer@bluecc.edu E-104 Math Teacher
Amanda Pugh 541-278-5791 apugh@bluecc.edu E-104 Math Teacher
George Chicha 541-567-1800 or 541-278-5877 gchicha@bluecc.edu Hermiston EOHEC, or E-110 Math Teacher
John Lauck 541-567-1800 jlauck@bluecc.edu Hermiston, EOHEC Math Teacher
Patty Allery-Lane 541-567-1800 pallery-lane@bluecc.edu Hermiston EOHEC Math Teacher
Tom Harrison 541-567-1800 tharrison@bluecc.edu Hermiston EOHEC Math Teacher
Betsy Shane 541-567-1800 bshane@bluecc.edu Hermiston EOHEC Math Teacher
Craig Benson 541-567-1800 cbenson@bluecc.edu Hermiston EOHEC Math Teacher
Kari Carter 541-523-9127 kcarter@bluecc.edu Baker City Math Teacher
Diana Pearson 541-523-9127 dpearson@bluecc.edu Baker City Math Teacher
Randy Johnson 541-523-9127 rjohnson@bluecc.edu Baker City Math Teacher