Mathematics and Computer Science Department

Instructor Office email Phone
Hillenbrand, Bob E-105 bhillenbrand@bluecc.edu 541-278-5809
Peter Hernberg E-106 phernberg@bluecc.edu 541-278-5815
Ann Marie Hardin E-107 ahardin@bluecc.edu 541-278-5761
Stan Beach E-108 sbeach@bluecc.edu 541-278-5808
Gary Parker E-109 gary.parker@bluecc.edu 541-278-5772
Greg Schulberg E-111 gschulberg@bluecc.edu 541-278-5812

BMCC now has materials free online for several math courses. The links below lead to the public versions of the site showing all of the texts and videos. To access the practice homework and tests, you must create a free account at MyOpenMath.com and use one of the courseIDs below and the enrollment key "open".